Member Login

To access contact info for a member of the HASBAT Board, click their name.


Jeff Mockenstrum

1st VP, Ways & Means Chair, 

Programs, Finance

Steve Thornton

2nd VP, Gov Affairs Chair,

Advanced Technology, Membership

Sandy Allbee

Secretary, PR Chair, Membership

Todd McAdams

Treasurer, Finance Chair, Membership

Mike Tryon

Advanced Technology Chair, Programs, 

Government Affairs

Mark Wensyel
IT/Help Desk Chair

Chris Grounds

Calendar Chair, Advanced Technology,

Awards & Scholarships, Public Relations

Asa Gilliland

Programs Chair, Ways & Means, 

Awards & Scholarships 

Chad Lemond

Awards & Scholarships Chair, 

Government Affairs, Calendar

Membership Chair, Public Relations, 


Deborah Sweda

Special Committee Chair, Membership, 

Ways & Means, Calendar

Brianna Ary

Executive Assistant

Subscribe to our email list

to receive updates from HASBAT!

© 2018 HASBAT. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software